Missouri Kansas Youth Rodeo Association Board Members

President - Brad Spurlin
Vice President - Russell Heineman
Treasurer - Kent Page
Secretary - Michelle Dickmeyer
Points Secretary - Rebecca Aller
Public Relations Director - Amber McEwan

Senior Boy - John Allen, Senior Boy Alternate - 
Senior Girl - Olivia Spurlin, Senior Girl Alternate - Ally Odom
Junior Boy - Jimmy McEwan, Junior Boy Alternate- Kayson Moore
Junior Girl - Ella Hinerman, Junior Girl Alternate- Josir Moore 

The MKYRA secretary is taking memberships for the 2019 season. When joining or renewing please have three (3) notarized, signed copies of the membership form along with a copy of your child's birth certificate.  If you are in the Senior Division (ages 14-19 as of September 1, 2019) please have a copy of your grade card attached. If you are home schooled we will need a copy of your grades to date along with a letter stating that you are home schooled signed by a director of your program.  If you are unable to print the membership forms please request a copy from to the MKYRA Secretary.  Memberships can be emailed, mailed or given in person.  Please remember membership dues are to be paid prior to the start of the rodeo in order for points to count. 

Michelle Dickmeyer

**NEW INFORMATION**-Membership dues are $113.00. Each member will be required to sell $150.00 in raffle tickets. This will be one part of the qualification for finals. All ticket stubs and money will need to be turned in before Finals.

Missouri Kansas Youth Rodeo Association board meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of the month.